Wednesday, November 26, 2008

thebleedingalarm - Beauty In Destruction

Band: thebleedingalarm
Album: Beauty In Destruction
Year: 2005 (re-released on Immortal Records in 2006)
Genre: Post-Hardcore
Location: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Filesize: ~79mb
"The Rip": super high quality VBR

Track Listing

  1. "Intro" - 0:47
  2. "The Girl Has A Gun" - 3:09
  3. "Oh Sweet Promise" - 3:14
  4. "Remembering My Romance" - 3:29
  5. "Extinguish Ignite" - 5:25
  6. "Amber in Ashes" - 2:25
  7. "Sorrows The Seas Of My Heart" - 3:02
  8. "The Sweethearts Vow" - 3:24
  9. "The Lonely" - 2:12
  10. "Abatheau" - 3:54
  11. "Beauty in Destruction" - 4:22
  12. "(Untitled Track)" - 19:05

Official Site

Original album cover

1 comment:

Blair said...

That is a band I think you might like, and I think kinda fits your blog. It is their new ep leak, I included the cover and everything. You should check it out and post, if you think your readers will like it, I like the stuff you put on your blog and I love this, so I assume others will!

Their name is Darling's Cabinet of Sundry Horror, and its kind of like gothic folk/protopunk/indie/circus music, For fans of the birtday party and the violent femmes, and maybe even marilyn manson or Tom waits.