Thursday, October 16, 2008

State Of Shock - Guilty By Association

Band: State Of Shock
Album: Guilty By Association
Year: 2004
Genre: Hard Rock, Post-Grunge
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Filesize: ~78mb
"The Rip": super high quality VBR

Track Listing

  1. "Sound Track Of Our Lives"
  2. "Whatchya Gonna Do"
  3. "Wish I Never Met You"
  4. "If I could"
  5. "Song I Scream"
  6. "This is Why"
  7. "Living Unaware"
  8. "Sh*t Talker"
  9. "Breath Again"
  10. "So Many Times"
  11. "So What"
  12. "Rollin"

Official Site

1 comment:

sharon said...

thanks for the download!