Thursday, August 14, 2008

Ditchwater - Going Forward Looking Back

Band: Ditchwater
Album: Going Forward Looking Back
Year: 2006
Genre: Hard Rock
Location: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Filesize: ~83mb
"The Rip"
: high quality VBR

Track Listing:
1. It's Over
2. Have You Ever
3. Cloned Individuality
4. Sacrifice
5. Thankless
6. Walk Away
7. What Do You Want From Me Now
8. Sees Me Through
9. Eremosis
10. Another Side Of Me
11. Can't Take It With You



1 comment:

Love Rock said...

Thank you so much for taking time for me to find and post this. Its really nice of you. Thank you!